Honor 2023 CT Super Lawyers 11 1280x680 18Sept2023

We are pleased to announce that 11 Cowles Thompson attorneys were selected by Thomson Reuters® for inclusion in the list of 2023 Texas Super Lawyers®.

Brian Farrington — Employment and Labor (2021-2023)

Sim Israeloff — Business Litigation (2003-2023)

David Johnson — Personal Injury General:  Defense (2017-2023)

Tony Mallers — Family Law (2013-2023)

David Metzler — Insurance Coverage (2009-2023)

Mike Northrup — Appellate (2003-2023)

Stuart O’Neil — Personal Injury Medical Malpractice:  Defense (2004-2023)

John Pease — Personal Injury General:  Defense (2004-2023)

Julia Pendery — Appellate (2003-2023)

Bill Siegel — Bankruptcy:  Business (2004-2023)

Donna Yarborough — Estate and Trust Litigation (2021-2023)

Dates indicate the years an attorney has received the honor of inclusion to the list.

By Published On: September 18, 2023Categories: Honors, UpdatesTags: , ,


Avatar of Staff
From Commercial Litigation to Business Law, Family Law to Estates and Probate, Employment Law to Construction – our attorneys, legal assistants, and staff serve clients across Dallas-Fort Worth, Texas, and the nation.