We are pleased to announce that 11 Cowles Thompson attorneys were selected by Thomson Reuters® for inclusion in the list of 2022 Texas Super Lawyers®.

Jim Cowles — posthumously, Business Litigation (2003-2022)
Brian Farrington — Employment and Labor (2021-2022)
Sim Israeloff — Business Litigation (2003-2022)
David Johnson — Personal Injury General:  Defense (2017-2022)
Tony Mallers — Family Law (2013-2022)
David Metzler — Insurance Coverage (2009-2022)
Mike Northrup — Appellate (2003-2022)
Stuart O’Neil — Personal Injury Medical Malpractice:  Defense (2004-2022)
John Pease — Personal Injury General:  Defense (2004-2022)
Julia Pendery — Appellate (2003-2022)
Bill Siegel — Bankruptcy:  Business (2004-2022)


Dates indicate the years an attorney has received the honor of inclusion to the list.

By Published On: September 26, 2022Categories: Honors, UpdatesTags: , ,


Avatar of Staff
From Commercial Litigation to Business Law, Family Law to Estates and Probate, Employment Law to Construction – our attorneys, legal assistants, and staff serve clients across Dallas-Fort Worth, Texas, and the nation.